Arcosanti

arcosanti-windbells

arcosanti-amazing

IMG_4264

Saturday was one of those days where I had planned on perhaps chilling by the pool all day, but then woke up and was all of a sudden like, “Let’s have an adventure!” And thus it came to pass that Josh indulged me and we went to visit Arcosanti, which has been on my Arizona-destinations wishlist forever. Paolo Soleri’s vision of city living is so inspiring (as are the architecture and environment), I hadn’t been there for more than half an hour before I was asking the tour guide how soon I could move in.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

