Maria, M.S.

times-square

botanical-gardens

new-york-pictures

maria-graduated

maria-magnolia-bakery

No words today really, because posting these pictures took me long enough and I have 183738292 hours of transcribing to do for my thesis, but I decided that it’s very important that my sister-in-law’s graduation (from Columbia!) (she’s a genius!) is properly commemorated. 🙂 Also, I was missing New York this morning (or maybe I was just missing being on vacation…).

Maria, we’re so proud of you and we love you!

And with that, off to my transcriptions I shuffle.

One comment


Leave a Reply

